Employee Years of Service Awards

On March 14th, 2017, the Jackson County Board of County Commissioners recognized the following employees for their years of service to the citizens of Jackson County:
Years of Service Award Recepients

  • Lola Allard, Admin. Support II - 20 years
  • Amber Barnes, Planner - 10 years
  • Kenneth Campbell, Assistant Utilities Supervisor - 10 years
  • Howard Glass, District Supervisor - 10 years
  • Andrew James, Paramedic/Firefighter - 5 years
  • Jeff Wright, Fleet Maintenance Supervisor - 5 years

Search this Site

Adobe Reader

Select information on this site requires Adobe Reader:


get adobe reader


For Employee Use

Legal Review Form


fd-poster 2-400x260







Site Admin Login